Events

Mini Lil Laxers - 3:00PM

Dates
Monday, January 9, 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017
Monday, January 30, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017

Time
3:00PM

Description

Mini Little Laxers and Lady Laxers Ages 3-5

Now your Mini Laxers can participate in all the fun. What better way to develop important balance, coordination, and developmental milestones corresponding with their age, than in a new and fun way with lax! Our NEW Mini Little Laxers & Lady Laxers program will teach the basics of lacrosse with creative fun games to keep them engaged the entire session. No equipment required just bring your Mini Laxer to class to learn throwing, catching, scooping, and cradling. Not only will your Mini Laxer work on their lacrosse skills our program is geared towards keeping them active in a fun, friendly, and safe environment.